Investors

Investor Contacts

Thomas DeByle
Chief Financial Officer
11 Keewaydin Drive
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9701
email: Investorrelations@standex.com

Q4 2018 Investor Presentation

From:
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 12:00 am EDT
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 12:00 am EDT
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)

Description:

Q4 2018 Investor Presentation

Related Materials: