Investors

Investor Contacts

Thomas DeByle
Chief Financial Officer
11 Keewaydin Drive
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9701
email: Investorrelations@standex.com

Baird 2018 Global Industrial Conference

From:
Thursday, November 8, 2018 9:00 am EST (8:00 am CST, 7:00 am MST, 6:00 am PST)
To:
Thursday, November 8, 2018 9:25 am EST (8:25 am CST, 7:25 am MST, 6:25 am PST)
Duration: 25 Minutes

Description:

Listen to the webcast here.