Investors

Investor Contacts

Thomas DeByle
Chief Financial Officer
11 Keewaydin Drive
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9701
email: Investorrelations@standex.com

Q3 2019 Standex International Corp. Earnings Conference Call

From:
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 8:30 am EDT (7:30 am CDT, 6:30 am MDT, 5:30 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 9:30 am EDT (8:30 am CDT, 7:30 am MDT, 6:30 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description: