Investors

Investor Contacts

Thomas DeByle
Chief Financial Officer
11 Keewaydin Drive
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9701
email: Investorrelations@standex.com

Q12019 Standex International Corp. Earnings Conference Call

From:
Monday, October 29, 2018 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
To:
Monday, October 29, 2018 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description: