Investors

Investor Contacts

Thomas DeByle
Chief Financial Officer
11 Keewaydin Drive
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9701
email: Investorrelations@standex.com

CL King’s Best Ideas Conference 2018

From:
Thursday, September 13, 2018 1:15 pm EDT (12:15 pm CDT, 11:15 am MDT, 10:15 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, September 13, 2018 2:15 pm EDT (1:15 pm CDT, 12:15 pm MDT, 11:15 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Tom DeByle, Chief Financial Officer, will present at CL King’s Best Ideas Conference 2018 to be held in New York City on Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 1:15 p.m. ET.

Please register and access at: http://wsw.com/webcast/clk18/sxi/