Investors

Investor Contacts

Thomas DeByle
Chief Financial Officer
11 Keewaydin Drive
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9701
email: Investorrelations@standex.com

Webcast Investor Tour Event at Engineering Technologies

From:
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 10:00 pm EDT (9:00 pm CDT, 8:00 pm MDT, 7:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 153 Days, 13 Hours