Investors

Investor Contacts

Thomas DeByle
Chief Financial Officer
11 Keewaydin Drive
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9701
email: Investorrelations@standex.com

Stifel 2017 Industrials Conference

From:
Thursday, June 15, 2017 3:35 pm EDT (2:35 pm CDT, 1:35 pm MDT, 12:35 pm PDT)
To:
Thursday, June 15, 2017 4:05 pm EDT (3:05 pm CDT, 2:05 pm MDT, 1:05 pm PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Speaker(s):

Tom DeByle, Chief Financial Officer

Description:

Tom DeByle, Chief Financial Officer, will present at the Stifel 2017 Industrials Conference to be held at the Lotte New York Palace Hotel on Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 3:35 p.m. ET.