Investors

Investor Contacts

Thomas DeByle
Chief Financial Officer
11 Keewaydin Drive
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9701
email: Investorrelations@standex.com

Q3 2014 Standex International Corp. Earnings Conference Call

From:
Friday, May 2, 2014 9:58 am EDT (8:58 am CDT, 7:58 am MDT, 6:58 am PDT)
To:
Friday, May 2, 2014 10:58 am EDT (9:58 am CDT, 8:58 am MDT, 7:58 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour