Investors

Investor Contacts

Thomas DeByle
Chief Financial Officer
11 Keewaydin Drive
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9701
email: Investorrelations@standex.com

Houlihan Lokey Global Industrials Conference

From:
Thursday, May 22, 2014 7:30 am EDT (6:30 am CDT, 5:30 am MDT, 4:30 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, May 22, 2014 5:00 pm EDT (4:00 pm CDT, 3:00 pm MDT, 2:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 9 Hours, 30 Minutes

Location:

New York Marriott Marquis
New York City, NY
United States
See map: Google Maps