Investors

Investor Contacts

Thomas DeByle
Chief Financial Officer
11 Keewaydin Drive
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9701
email: Investorrelations@standex.com

Baird 2017 Global Industrial Conference

From:
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 4:00 pm EST (3:00 pm CST, 2:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm PST)
To:
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 4:25 pm EST (3:25 pm CST, 2:25 pm MST, 1:25 pm PST)
Duration: 25 Minutes

Location:

Baird 2017 Global Industrial Conference
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Listen to the webcast here