Investors

Investor Contacts

Thomas DeByle
Chief Financial Officer
11 Keewaydin Drive
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9701
email: Investorrelations@standex.com

Baird 2016 Global Industrial Conference

From:
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 4:30 pm EST (3:30 pm CST, 2:30 pm MST, 1:30 pm PST)
To:
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 4:55 pm EST (3:55 pm CST, 2:55 pm MST, 1:55 pm PST)
Duration: 25 Minutes

Description:

SALEM, NH – November 4, 2016 . . . . Standex International Corporation (NYSE: SXI) announced today that David Dunbar, Chief Executive Officer, and Tom DeByle, Chief Financial Officer, will present at the Baird 2016 Industrial Conference to be held at the Four Seasons Hotel in Chicago, IL on Tuesday, November 8, 2016 at 3:30 p.m. CT.

 A live audio webcast of the presentation will be available on the “Events and Presentations” page of the Investors section of the Company’s website at: http://ir.standex.com/.