Investors

Investor Contacts

Thomas DeByle
Chief Financial Officer
11 Keewaydin Drive
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9701
email: Investorrelations@standex.com

19th Annual B. Riley FBR Investor Conference

From:
Thursday, May 24, 2018 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, May 24, 2018 12:00 pm EDT (11:00 am CDT, 10:00 am MDT, 9:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Location:

19th Annual B. Riley FBR Investor Conference
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Listen to the webcast here.