Investors

Investor Contacts

Thomas DeByle
Chief Financial Officer
11 Keewaydin Drive
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9701
email: Investorrelations@standex.com

Q2 2018 Investor Presentation

From:
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 3:05 pm EDT (2:05 pm CDT, 1:05 pm MDT, 12:05 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 3:05 pm EDT (2:05 pm CDT, 1:05 pm MDT, 12:05 pm PDT)

Description:

Q2 2018 Investor Presentation

Related Materials: