Investors

Investor Contacts

Thomas DeByle
Chief Financial Officer
11 Keewaydin Drive
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9701
email: Investorrelations@standex.com

CL King & Associates Best Ideas Conference 2017

From:
Thursday, September 14, 2017 2:45 pm EDT (1:45 pm CDT, 12:45 pm MDT, 11:45 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, September 14, 2017 4:00 pm EDT (3:00 pm CDT, 2:00 pm MDT, 1:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour, 15 Minutes

Description:

Click here for the webcast.