Investors

Investor Contacts

Thomas DeByle
Chief Financial Officer
11 Keewaydin Drive
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9701
email: Investorrelations@standex.com

2016 Investor Day

Mold-Tech, Fraser, MI
From:
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 11:30 am EDT (10:30 am CDT, 9:30 am MDT, 8:30 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour, 30 Minutes

Location:

Mold-Tech
34497 Kelly Rd
Fraser, MI, 48026
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Standex International Corporation (NYSE: SXI) will webcast an investor day at its Engraving Architexture Design Center in Fraser, MI at 10:00 a.m. ET on September 21, 2016. Standex’s Chief Executive Officer, David Dunbar, and other executives will discuss the Company’s businesses, strategy and growth prospects. The webcast and presentation will be available on the “Webcasts and Presentations” page of the Investors section of the Company’s website. At the event, the presentations will be followed by a tour of the Architexture Design Center. In addition, equipment from Standex’s Mold-Tech facility will be on site for demonstration.