Investors

Investor Contacts

Thomas DeByle
Chief Financial Officer
11 Keewaydin Drive
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9701
email: Investorrelations@standex.com

2015 Standex Investor Day

From:
Thursday, September 17, 2015 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, September 17, 2015 12:00 pm EDT (11:00 am CDT, 10:00 am MDT, 9:00 am PDT)
Duration: 2 Hours

Location:

Cincinnati
United States
See map: Google Maps

Related Materials: