Investors

Investor Contacts

Thomas DeByle
Chief Financial Officer
11 Keewaydin Drive
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9701
email: Investorrelations@standex.com

Q3 2016 Standex International Corp. Earnings Conference Call

From:
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Q3 2016 Standex International Corp. Earnings Conference Call

https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1099971