Investors

Investor Contacts

Thomas DeByle
Chief Financial Officer
11 Keewaydin Drive
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9701
email: Investorrelations@standex.com

Standex International 2018 Investor Day - Engineering Technologies Facility in New Berlin, WI.

From:
Thursday, May 17, 2018 11:30 am EDT (10:30 am CDT, 9:30 am MDT, 8:30 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, May 17, 2018 1:00 pm EDT (12:00 pm CDT, 11:00 am MDT, 10:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour, 30 Minutes

Description:

Standex International 2018 Investor Day - Engineering Technologies Facility in New Berlin, WI.

Click here for Webcast

Related Materials: