Investors

Investor Contacts

Thomas DeByle
Chief Financial Officer
11 Keewaydin Drive
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9701
email: Investorrelations@standex.com

Q2 2017 Standex International Corp. Earnings Conference Call

From:
Friday, February 3, 2017 10:00 am EST (9:00 am CST, 8:00 am MST, 7:00 am PST)
To:
Friday, February 3, 2017 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CST, 9:00 am MST, 8:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Q2 2017 Standex International Corp. Earnings Conference Call

Click here for Webcast.