Investors

Investor Contacts

Thomas DeByle
Chief Financial Officer
11 Keewaydin Drive
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9701
email: Investorrelations@standex.com

Q1 2018 Standex International Corp. Earnings Conference Call

From:
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 9:30 am EDT (8:30 am CDT, 7:30 am MDT, 6:30 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 10:30 am EDT (9:30 am CDT, 8:30 am MDT, 7:30 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Q1 2018 Standex International Corp. Earnings Conference Call

Click here for Webcast.